top of page

Senior Leadership Team (SLT)

Position
Name
Email
Business Manager
Mr Brian Dettling
brdettling@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
Principal
Mr Vaughan Couillault
secretary@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
Associate Principal
Mr Barry Williams
bawilliams@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
Deputy Principal
Dr Karen Dobric
kadobric@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
Deputy Principal
Ms Ele Griffiths
elgriffiths@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
Deputy Principal
Ms Teresa Rifle
terifle@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
Deputy Principal
Mr Jeff Greenwood
jegreenwood@papatoetoehigh.school.nz

Deans

House
Last Name
First Name
Emails
Kauri
Harrower
Jackie
Jaharrower@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
Kauri
Renouf
Stephen
strenouf@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
Kowhai
Sattar
Abdul
absattar@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
Kowhai
Weldschidt
Lauretta
laweldschidt@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
Rautoetoe
Waru
Apirana
apwaru@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
Pohutukawa
Bidesi
Aneeta
anbidesi@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
Pohutukawa
Po'e-Tofaeono
Masina
matofaeono@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
Rimu
Mariner
Jonathan
jomariner@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
Rimu
Strauss
Estelle
EsStraus@papatoetoehigh.school.nz

Head of Learning Area

First Name
Last Name
Department
Email
Alan
Santos
Mathematics
alsantos @papatoetoehigh.school.nz
Amanda
Abdel-Latif
Physical Education
amAbdel-Latif@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
Russ
Maged
Social science
rumaged@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
Lisa
Yuretich
English
liyuretich@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
Lloyd
Weldschidt
Science
llweldschidt@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
Louise
O'Neill
Performing Arts
looneill@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
Philip
Van der Klift
Commerce
phvanderklift@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
Rochelle
Maifeleni
Art
romaifeleni@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
Rosa
Kalauni
ESOL
rokalauni@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
Senan
Zaia
Tech:Hard Materials/Food/ Hospitality/DVC/Textile
sezaia@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
Sheela
Lal
Tech: Digital
ShLal@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
Tricia
Walton
Richards Centre
trwalton@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
Vashanie
Naidoo
Learning Support
vanaidoo@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
Hema
Bhana
Languages
hebhana@papatoetoehigh.school.nz

Staff Directory

Staff code
Last Name
First Name
Department
Email (School)
AB
Bidesi
Aneeta
English
anbidesi@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
AL
Abdel-Latif
Sherif
Tech: Materials, Graphics & TEC
shabdel-latif@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
AMAN
Amansure
Julien
School Counsellor
Juamansure@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
AO
Al-Obaidi
Rehab
English
realobaidi@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
Adrianne
Wiley
Adrianne
Richards Centre
adwiley@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
Aksh
Raju
Akshay
Music
Aksh@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
Alison
Jones
Alison
Richards Centre
aljones@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
BEM
Bennett
Mark Leslie
Richards Centre
mabennett@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
BH
Bhaduri
Malabika
Mathematics
mabhaduri@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
BI
Bibi
Farzana
Science
fabibi@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
BN
Bhana
Hema
Languages
hebhana@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
BV
Bosnyak
Vinko
Social Sciences
vibosnyak@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
CE
Cleal
Peter
Tech: Materials, Graphics & TEC
pecleal@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
CHIN
Chinnaraju
Sumitha
Teacher Aide for TWM
suchinnaraju@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
CL
Cole
Mostyn
Science
mocole@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
CP
Chapman
Stefan
Commerce
stchapman@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
Crede
Ngaamo
Credence
Counsellor
crngaamo@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
DD
Dada
Omar
Mathematics
omdada@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
DN
Dennan
Simon
English
sidennan@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
DV
Devi
Naleeni
Mathematics
nadevi@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
Debbie
Bos
Debbie
Sports Coordinator
debos@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
Ezra
Donnelly
Ezra
Music
Ezra@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
FR
Fagan
Rachel
Music
rafagan@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
FS
Francis
Keith
Social Sciences
kefrancis@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
GL
Gala
Diana
Languages
digala@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
GR
Griffiths
Eleanor
Tech: Digital
elgriffiths@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
GZ
Gulnaaz
Zabeena
English
zagulnaaz@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
GillJ
Johnston
Gillian
Richards Centre
gijohnston@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
Graci
Wilson-Cooper
Gracie
Richards Centre
grwilsoncooper@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
HA
Halafihi
Jim
Tech: Digital
jihalafihi@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
HE
Heap
Karl
English
kaheap@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
HS
Singh
Seema
English
SeSingh@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
HW
Howells
Nick
Physical Education
nihowells@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
Hancy
Kaukasi
Joelean
Richards Centre
jokaukasi@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
Hanna
Rees
Hannah
Music
hamcgrail@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
Heath
Hart
Heather
Science
hehart@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
Helen
Gordon
Helen
Dean's secretary
hegordon@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
Ivory
Tapara
Ivory
Learning Support
IvTapara@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
JA
Jalal
Faaiza
Science
fajalal@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
JN
Jones-Fonokalafi
Louise
Physical Education
lojones@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
JY
Jayawardena
Jeevani
Tech: Digital
jejayawardena@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
Jacki
Venter
Jackie
Nurse
javenter@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
Jane
Zheng
Jane
ESOL
jazheng@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
Janet
Siger
Janet
Learning Support
jasiger@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
Jason
Litherland
Jason
School counsellor
jalitherland@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
Josh
Robinson
Joshua
Counsellor
jorobinson@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
JulieC
Clark
Julie
Library
juclark@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
KARA
Karunartne
Anuthi
Teacher Aide for Richards Centre
Kara@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
KE
Kerr
Martin
Languages
makerr@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
KR
Kumar
Mandeep
Science
makumar@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
KT
Kumar
Tanya
English
takumar@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
KV
Kerr
Ava
Social Sciences
avkerr@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
Kath
Mulligan
Kathleen
Music
Kath@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
Kerry
Brown
Kerry
Youth worker
KeBrown@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
Kuma
Kumar
Kam
Science
KaKUMAR@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
LD
Ladkoo
Sham
Commerce
shladkoo@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
LEJ
Lee
Jong-Yun
Music
LEJ@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
LES
Lees
Stephanie
Music
LES@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
LL
Lal
Sheela
Tech: Digital
ShLal@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
LS
Lewis
Suchi
School Counsellor
sulewis@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
LY
Ly
Ashley
Social sciences
ashleyly@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
Lath
Latham
Christopher
Sports Coordinator
ChLatham@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
Leanne
Penney
Leanne
Gateway
lepenney@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
Leen
Leenders
Sally
Counsellor
saleenders@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
Lenka
Reekers
Lenka
Youth Worker
lereeker@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
Lih
Huang
Li
Principal's EA
lihuang@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
Linda
Bahnam
Linda
Tech: Food, Hospitality & TEX
LiBahnam@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
Liz
Morpeth
Elizabeth
Student Reception
limorpeth@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
MA
Mariner
Jonathan
Social Sciences
jomariner@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
MB
Munro
Brett
Physical Education
brmunro@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
MC
McInroy
James
English
jamcinroy@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
MD
Maged
Russ
Social Sciences
rumaged@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
MK
MacLeod
Katie
Art
kamacleod@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
MO
Morisa
Timo
Languages
TiMorisa@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
MT
Mathews
Shanthi
Mathematics
ShMathews@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
MW
Matanawa
Save
Tech: Materials, Graphics & TEC
SaMatanawa@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
MY
Money
Stephen
Physical Education
stmoney@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
Marg
Scott
Margaret
Student records
mascott@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
Mari
Takai-Hagai
Mummaria
Richards Centre
mutakaihagai@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
MaryP
Parshotam
Mary
Career advisor
maparshotam@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
NE
Neal
Malcolm
Social Sciences
maneal@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
NG
Nayagar
Kulandai
Science
KuNayagar@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
NR
Ram
Nilesh
Science
niram@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
NV
Neziri
Ivan
ESOL
IvNeziri@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
Naz
Asheef
Nazreen
Library
naasheef@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
Nico
Roy
Nicola
Nurse
niroy@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
Ny
Narayan
Muni
Physical Education
munarayan@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
PA
Parker
Moorad
Social Sciences
moparker@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
PE
Perez
Bailey
Physical Education
baperez@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
PM
Prasad
Malni
Commerce
MaPrasad@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
PT
Po'e-Tofaeono
Masina
Mathematics
matofaeono@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
PV
Pohiva
Pesi
Mathmatics
PePohiva@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
Para
Parker
Anita
Richards Centre
AnParker@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
RA
Rae
Darryn
Mathematics
darae@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
RALM
Ralphs
Mira
Gateway
miralphs@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
RC
Chandra
Ramesh
Tech: Food, Hospitality & TEX
rachandra@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
RE
Renouf
Stephen
Science
strenouf@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
RJ
Raju
Keshni
Science
keraju@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
RO
Rowse
Carol
English
carowse@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
RU
Ueta
Rutaiwaiomana
English/Music/Languages/Art/ESOL
ruueta@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
Rach
Waru
Rachel
International Students
rawaru@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
Raewyn
Wade
Raewyn
Learning Support
rawade@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
Risa
Morisa
Margaret
Main office
MaMorisa@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
Ruta
Ueta
Rutaiwaiomana
Arts and Culture Coordinator
ruueta@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
SC
Strickland
Caleb
Music
castrickland@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
SH
Shaker
Iwa
Physical Education
iwshaker@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
SK
Skudder
Ella
Learning Support
elskudder@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
SP
Sharpe
Lauren
English
lasharpe@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
ST
Sattar
Abdul
English
absattar@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
SU
Strauss
Estelle
Physical Education
EsStraus@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
SZ
Sulfa
Victor
Music
visulfa@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
SamU
Uatahausi
Sam
Music
SamU@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
Sharlene
Coleman
Sharlene
Main reception
shcoleman@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
Shast
Dang
Shasta
Richards Centre
shdang@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
Sisao
Sa'o
Sifaga
Teacher Aide for TWM
Sisao@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
TB
Thorby
Glenda
Mathematics
glthorby@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
Tara
Murphy
Tara
ESOL
Tara@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
ULA
Ulaula
Anne
Arts/Cultre coordinator
anulaula@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
VM
Van der Laan
Maya
Art
MavanderLaan@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
VO
Vo
Katie
Commerce
kavo@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
VR
Rao
Veena
Tech: Food, Hospitality & TEX
VeenaR@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
Vivian
San Diego
Vivian
International Students
visandiego@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
WD
Weldschidt
Lauretta
English
laweldschidt@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
WN
Wang
Asa
Mathematics
aswang@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
WU
Wu
Alice (Wenbo)
Maths
Alwu@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
YC
Chatzopoulos
Ioannis
Richards Centre
IoChatzopoulos@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
YE
Yeh
Kevin
Science
keyeh@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
ZG
Zang
Lan
Mathematics
lazang@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
ZH
Zhong
Elaine
Art
elzhong@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
guin
Guinibert
Chrissy
School counsellor
chguinibert@papatoetoehigh.school.nz
bottom of page