Calendar  & Notices 

2022

Term 1: Tuesday 1st February - Thursday 14th April

(Waitangi Day 8th February, Easter 17th April)

Term 2: Monday 2nd May - Friday 8th July

(Queen's Birthday Monday 7 June)

Term 3: Monday 25th July - Friday 30st September

Term 4: Monday 17th October - Tuesday 9th December

Labor Day Monday 24 October

The calendar and notices can be viewed through the school portal: